Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Meet Judith

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Judi Gonzalez. I'm from Mexico, I'm 26 years old. I've been here in USA for 5 years. I have experience with infants, and toddlers. I was in Ohio for a year watching 2 girls, then I moved to Philadelphia, since that time I watch a 7 years old and I take care of a 3 years old toddler. I speak Spanish with the kids so they can learn a 2nd language and speak fluently eventually. I'm looking for a part-time job on the weekends. I'm a really easy going person, responsible, cheerful, creative and a hard working. If you are interesting please let me know, I'll be happy to heard from you. I have good and wide experience and good references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/24/17

Ratings & reviews

Judith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $17 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business administration

Currently attending Jefferson College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Judith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now