JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Laceyville, PA 18623

Meet Nichole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Nichole, Im 18 and will be finishing my senior year in high school this year. I do not have anyother jobs of as now other then babysitting occationaly for three different familyies. One Family has five kids, the oldest a boy, 9, a daughter, 5, two boys, 4 and 1 and a 2 month old daughter. Another family with four kids, a son 8 and three girls, 5, 3 and 22 months. the olso have a lot of barn cats the kids love to play with and baby bunnies. They also have a goat that wanders the farm and plays with the kids. The other family I babysit has two boys, 3 and 1. The three year old is very hyperactive and keeps you on your toes!! They also have a 1 year old pit bull the is a lot like the 3 year old where energy Read more is concerned! I have been babysitting for over 6 years for a lot of different families, some its just for one time some it was a few times then they moved away or didnt need me anymore. I dont have any children of my own but I have two cats, a hamsters and a fish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/14/11

Ratings & reviews

Nichole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$6/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Epilepsy

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Nichole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now