JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lancaster, PA 17601

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a recent graduate of Duquesne University and I am a Marketing Specialist for an IT firm in the North Hills. I currently reside in Heinz Lofts in the North Shore. I have a full range of experience when it comes to babysitting. I have been babysitting from 10+ years, and have experience with all ages! I am a pet lover, non-smoker, and can provide my own transportation. I am available all weekends and evenings & nights on weekdays. If you feel that my biography matches what you are looking for, please feel free to reach out! I am available by phone or would love to meet up in person!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now