Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Latrobe, PA 15650

Meet Brianca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a current student studying Developmental Psychology at the University of Pittsburgh. I babysit here and there for family friends over the summer, but my last family's children are all older now, so I am looking for a more steady babysitting job. I have also had jobs in waitressing and assistant teaching 4-7 year olds at my dance studio as well as assistant teaching 3-5 year old in figure skating, but babysitting brings me the most joy, so I would like to stick to that! Because I am one of five children, my whole life has been experience, especially with my six year old sister to whom I am very close with. I have also babysat pets and have three dogs of my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Brianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Developmental Psychology

Currently attending University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Brianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now