Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lehighton, PA 18235

Meet Tory

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Tory. I am 25 years old, I have been babysitting and working in child care since I have been about 12-13 years old. I have worked and babysat all ages. I love kids, and I'm very outgoing and friendly, and kids just take to me right away, all ages. Also, pets in the home do not bother me because I love them as well. Another thing about me is that I am very respectful, very clean, I keep a very clean home myself. And I am not just looking to babysit children. I am willing to also care for my elders who need helping, I will clean homes, and also pets sitting if need be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now