Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Levittown, PA 19054

Meet Marielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 27 years old and was just laid off from my job. I'm looking to sit a few hours a day, up to five days a week but am flexible/open to work as needed. I have a bachelor's degree in business from Gwynedd-Mercy College. I was a four-year starter on the school's field hockey team. While in school, I babysat a few days a week between classes. I cared for an infant and toddler during this time. I also babysat 2 girls, ages 5 and 8 at another household. I helped them with their homework when they got home from school, did whatever errands/chores their mom needed me to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated Gwynedd-Mercy College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now