Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 32 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Royersford, PA 19468

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey Sittercity World, My name is Jessa. I'm a free-spirited artista that loves passing on knowledge to younger generations! I love painting, animals, nature, dancing, baking, music, & the beach. What's the beach without a good book? I graduated with distinguished honors, so I can also help with online learning. Most important to me, though, is to connect with a child/family. I'm big on feelings & ways to creatively express them. Do I sound like a good fit for your little one? Contact me if so. I hope to hear from someone soon! ~<3~ Jessa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now