JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Meet Jack

  • Speaks Chinese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest of five children and grew up overseas in Singapore and Shanghai. Growing up in this environment gave me a lot of hands on experience caring for my younger siblings as they developed. I am a college student currently residing in the Huntersville area with my fiance. Previous experience working as a childcare provider for families in a public setting. I was a student athlete during college which allowed me to do many volunteering opportunities working with children from 4-19 years old. I have a lot of experience babysitting for parents who need a night off or who need someone's assistance with making the time demands their children have (sporting events, clubs, ect). I am CPR/ First aid certified. I have all background checks done and available. I am very motivated to help a child in anyway fit for their schedule/needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Jack doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications/ Business

University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Jack's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now