JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Millersville, PA 17551

Meet Alex

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alex. I'm an enthusiastic fun loving person who loves being around kids, and I'm currently a junior at Millersville University. Although I'm only 20, I feel I am a responsible adult and I would love to assist you in taking care of your children! Although I do not have any younger siblings, I have been a preschool teacher in highschool which involved teaching and taking care of kids ages 3-5 for a few hours every day. I loved the bonds I made with those kids and I hope I can make bonds with yours! I am available most days of the week and have very flexible availability. If you have any further questions please ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alex doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now