JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Montoursville, PA 17754

Meet Traci

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a SAHM of three- ages 14, 7 and 1. I have over 10 years experience both in childcare facilities and caring for little ones privately in my home. I have my current first aid certification and I can provide my child abuse, criminal background clearances, as well as references, upon request. My driving record is sparkling clean as well. I always strive to work with individual families to make sure the care is everything you expect and more! While at home with the children I am always engaged with them and standing behind them to give them the confidence they need to try and master new things. We love having fun during music time, educational activities, circle time and crafting. When the weather is nice we love to be outside and explore. I live in a convenient and safe neighborhood that we often walk, weather permitting. We enjoy Read more planning different field trips around our area and learning about new places. Our home is pet friendly (dog) but always clean and we do not smoke! I would love to have the opportunity to care and enjoy your child while serving you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Traci doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Penn Foster College 2019

Additional services

Share Traci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now