Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in New Holland, PA 17557

Meet Wilka

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Wilka, I am a mother of three boys, (twins) 7yrs. old and an almost 5 yrs. old. When I was younger my aunt used to babysit in New Jersey, Jersey City, That's where I grew up; at the age of 7-8 I used to help her changing diapers, feeding and playing with children 6 months- 9 yrs. old. By that time even though I was a child I had a very good discipline on what to do before I went to school and after homework... I believe that not everyone is a children person, not everyone have the patients and the love to give to children; even mothers, not all mothers have that gift. I consider myself very capable of taking care of your beloved child. I am very dedicated, responsible, I think more than I should if I have something to do and its not Read more done! I would not be able to sleep, literally; I've been there, it's not like its something new to me, I have three and my first pregnancy was twins; so I am very capable lol. I love children, I will do my best and more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Wilka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bible Studies

Currently attending Lancaster Bible College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Wilka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now