Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Norristown, PA 19401

Meet Anesha

  • Comfortable with pets

Bubbles, Balloons, & Blocks, OH MY!! I am an energetic experienced nanny searching for a loving family to assist! The last child I looked after called me the best babysitter she ever had! One thing she enjoyed most was music time! I'm a singer/performer and alumni to the Creative and Performing Arts HS and on a current leave of absence from the University of the Arts. I am a hands-on nanny. I love to get right down on the floor with children for play, create fun and effective activities and expand their minds with my favorite subject, reading! I am the eldest of eight children which jump started my interest in childcare. I am CPR, FIRST AID and PEDIATRICS certified. I have worked with children of all age ranges ever since. I am a dedicated, responsible, tactful, personable individual and can't wait to be invited into your lives. Thank you Read more for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! -Anesha R. Personal email -

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anesha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anesha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now