JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in North Wales, PA 19454

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Katie I am 28 years old and currently live in North Wales, PA. I have two girls of my own who are 10 and 2! I have been fortunate enough to be able to be a stay at home mom for the past 2 years but I am ready to get back into the working world! My youngest will be starting nursery school soon and I am looking for something that will fill my day as well as do something that I love. Along with caring for your child I love to clean and cook as well as do any errands that you would need help with during the day. I will provide my own transportation and I also have room for car seats or booster seats. I am caring and nurturing and take pride in teaching children good social skills and manners. I am also Read more a huge animal lover, I have 2 dogs of my own so I am very comfortable around all animals. I am able to start immediately and I look forward to hearing from you!! You can reach me on my cell at 215-870-2533 or my e-mail Katherine.satterfield@gmail.com Thank you, Katie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Fashion Design

Graduated Moore College of Art and Design 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now