JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ottsville, PA 18942

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Madison Hackley and I am a 21 year old senior at Bucknell University. I am a Neuroscience major on the pre-medical track at school. I have three younger siblings (19, 17 and 15) who I have spent extensive time babysitting and driving around. My family also fosters kids and I have spent a large amount of time watching over the kids my family takes in! I am a certified life guard. I am very responsible, hardworking, good with children of all ages and well-organized. I believe I would be a great babysitter because I have grown up watching kids my whole life and I want to become a pediatric doctor one day, so caring for children is one of my passions! I am willing to look after any pets your family may have as well and I would make sure to tidy up the house/take care Read more of any chores you would like me to while babysitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Bucknell University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now