JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Oxford, PA 19363

Meet Lizzy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am currently a college student and a part-time Security Officer. I like to consider myself a responsible, patient, caring, and fun young adult. I come from a big family, meaning that I have several younger cousins, who I have taken care of multiple times. For the last five years I have been taking care of a now 9-year-old girl. We love doing homework and eating dinner together. I have also been volunteering at a nursery for the last 6 months. I enjoy playing and spending time with the kids there. I'm sure I would get along with your child(ren). One of my relatives just had a c section and needed extra help with her infant and I've been caring after him for about a month now. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to ask. The nursery required me to do a Background check and a Child Read more Abuse check, if you would like to see them please let me know as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lizzy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lizzy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now