JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Paxtonville, PA 17861

Meet Leann

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a babysitter since my high school years. I babysat for a family friend and I currently babysit my neice every once in awhile.  I also help watch my two little cousins at the ages of 2 and 4.  Im currently a lifeguard at Susquehanna University and I also have been teaching swimming lessons to children at the ages of 3 and 4 for 4 years. I am a recent college graduate from the Pennsylvania College of Technology with an associates degree in advertising art. With that being said, I love any type of art which includes arts and crafts. I also love pets. I had many pets in my life which included cats and dogs but at the moment I only have one dog named Scruffy.  Some of my hobbies include spending time outdoors, swimming, bowling, and art. I love spending time with children and teaching them all that I can Read more while having fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Leann doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss


Advertising Art

Graduated Pennsylvania College of Technology

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Leann's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now