JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacie D.

Babysitter in Perkasie, PA 18944.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Perkasie, PA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Stacie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Stacie and I am 30 years old. I reside in Perkasie with my 3 year old son.  I enjoy spending time outdoors; either walking, playing at local playgrounds, or just enjoying nature.  Other activities that interest me include gardening, exercising and staying fit, spending time with family and friends, reading, and of course spending time with my son. 
 I am looking for a part time babysitting/nanny position.  I am very flexible and open to babysitting either in clients home or in my home as well. 
I have over 10 years experience working with children aged from birth and up.  I have worked in daycare settings as well as home settings as a nanny.  Being a mother I now know first hand how precious our little ones are!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carlos H. is a reference for Stacie D.
Ardeth C. is a reference for Stacie D.
Jump to Top
Stacie D.
Stacie D.
Perkasie, PA 18944

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now