Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Meet Rushni

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rushni. I am 31 years old. I have my own transport. I am a responsible, fun, loving, caring. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me. I have 10 years of experience caring for children of all ages, from newborns to preteens. I also have experience with multiples (newborn twins). My childcare experience are mainly newborns. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children. I take safety extremely seriously. I am trained and certified in first-aid and CPR. I do all childcare duties. Feeding, bathe, sleep train, scheduled naps, sterilizing bottles, laundry, changing diapers , swaddling, cuddling etc. I would love to speak with you personally about your family's needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered Read more for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Rushni

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Rushni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

travel and tourism specialist

Graduated 2007

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Rushni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now