JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19107

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I would love to be your babysitter! Here's a little bit about me. I am a genetic counselor at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia and am new to the Philadelphia area. I had been a lifeguard for 7 years in which I am highly respected and I am seen as an authority figure over other guards and facilities. I have graduated with a bachelors of science in Integrative Neuroscience and my masters degree in Genetic Counseling. I truly love working with kids, and miss my families I worked for in NY. I previously volunteered weekly at a middle school in upstate New York where I mentor 1-2 girls. I also have volunteered with handicapped adults and have taught Zumba to them weekly. I have been babysitting for 10 years and have been a mother's helper from the age of 10 years old. I am very creative and pride myself Read more in being the kind of babysitter that doesn't let the kids sit and watch TV.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now