JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Meet Ariana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Ariana. I am 27 and just moved to the washington Crossing area. I am originally from Latrobe, a town south of Pittsburgh. I moved to Philadelphia 7 years ago for college. I attended Gwynedd Mercy College, graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration and Finance. All throughout high school and college breaks I worked for a local daycare. While in college I helped out a family who had a child with Cerebral Palsy am an active pet sitter on Sittercity and have many references. Growing up I lived on a farm and had many animals. I currently have a cat and rabbit. When it comes to children, I work on the mindset that they are mine. I would never let anything harmful happen to mine, nor yours. I consider myself a fun person to be around. There will always be laughs when I am around, but Read more I also like to keep on a strict schedule, so chores and school work can be completed. I am an extremely active person who loves to be outdoors.. During the winter I craft a lot or find indoor activities throughout the area that are available. What’s nice about bucks county is that there is always a free activity going on in the city or surrounding area for children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Business Administration

Graduated Gwynedd Mercy College 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now