JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19122

Meet Tori

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tori and I'm looking to become a part-time/full time babysitter for the upcoming summer. I have two younger sisters 6+ years apart from me that I grew up with, along with several second cousins from the ages of 2-13 that I spent quality time with. In a professional setting, for over one year, I was an education aide for a girl with a rare neurological disease. For 6 hours per week, I played games with her to strengthen her cognitive abilities (and just for fun!). I was also her assistant when she went to a summer day camp. I collaborated with her peers, between the ages of 9-13, to play games and create an inclusive environment. Occasionally, i would watch her at night while her parents went out on the weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Tori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Tori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now