Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Meet Lulu

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Lulu I am a 24 year old woman whom loves children and animals. I am also extremely artistic ( i love to draw,paint,and am very into photography) i can be very silly and goofy but i can also be serious and authoritative when needed. I am a hardworking responsible bubbly person, who has years of experience with nanny/babysitting services. I also have 2 little brothers whom i have pretty much raised. I am available anytime and am extremely reliable. I have lived in the Cheltenham area all my life so i know my way around the surrounding areas. My last job, i was self employed as a house keeper and petsitter in rydal. I also was a babysitter at the time for 2 children ages 6 and 9, as well as taking care of their jack russel terrier. Ive been babysitting since i was 14 Read more and children always LOVE me. another previous job i had was working at Mine by design in Jenkintown working with children and parties, helping them sculpt and paint their works of art. I was also a nanny to an adorable boy named Kyle, i was with his family since he was one month old, up until i had to move to another area and was not able to provide my services anymore, but i still keep in touch since they all love me so much. If you were to contact me i promise you will not regret it! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/27/17

Ratings & reviews

Lulu doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$35/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lulu's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now