JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Andrea Echeverri, I am 22 years old. I have been babysitting for 6 years. I started babysitting when I was 16, I took care of 2 boys (ages 7 and 9) while they were in their summer break. Ever since then I've been baby-sitting occasionally during the year, and consistently during summer breaks while I was working on my undergraduate degree. I have been in settings where I just take care of one child, but I have also been in settings where I've taken care up to three children (raging in age from 1-12). I just moved to Philadelphia from Miami to complete a pre-med pos-baccaluare certificate at Thomas Jefferson University. I truly enjoy being with children, and learning about their likes and dislikes, I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pre-medical

Currently attending Thomas Jefferson University

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now