JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Meet Bria

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Bria Wilson, I am a 21 year old female that loves kids, I always wanted to care for children since a young age. I would always watch my younger siblings for my parents and we would do lots of fun things. I takeoff children like they are my own. I like to laugh,play,cook,help with homework and so much more. I have a babysitting certification. I like to go for walks and go to the park, just enjoying the fresh air. I know how to change diapers and change bottles when needed. your child will always get fed, no need to worry about that. I love to play with kids, watch movies and cartoons on TV and lots of other fun things. I believe I am a great fir for your family and would love the opportunity to come meet your family. I am good with pets Read more also, I had pets pretty much my whole life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

baking and pastry chef

Attended Star Career Academy - Philadelphia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now