JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Meet Daijzanaee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, Here is a little about myself. I am currently enrolled in school at Drexel University and I live in the university city area. Growing up with 7 siblings has helped me to realize that I enjoy working with kids from newborns to high schoolers. I have worked with kids as an educator for a camp at The Academy of Natural Sciences, student taught at Powell Elementary School, volunteered to work with 5th grade students at Green Field School, and was an assistant for the Women’s In Natural Sciences program for high school girls. Over the years I have baby set multiple families when needed from coworkers, to family, friends, and even some of the families who’s children I worked with as a camp counselor for The Academy of Natural Sciences. I really enjoy being able to educate children and allowing them to have fun whether it’s in doors Read more or out doors. Even though I am in college my schedule is very flexible and I and willing to work with you! I have a background check, FBI finger print, and even a child abuse clearance on hand if needed. Thank you, DaiJzanaee Martinez-Black

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Daijzanaee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections
    • Positive Behavioral Support

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Daijzanaee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now