JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have three years of experience working with children ages 5-18 in school settings, in addition to babysitting experience. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology, an interdisciplinary certificate in Children & Society, and am currently in graduate school for social work. I love working with kids and am looking for summer babysitting opportunities to continue to apply my skills with children. I am patient, cheerful, and enjoy opportunities to engage children's curiosity and love of discovery. At this time I am looking to babysit part-time or on an as-needed basis for children 4 and up.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Valid through 11/19/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now