Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19123
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Adam

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Families, I have over 4000 clocked hours working in early childhood education. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool, kindergarten, and school-aged children. I specialize in infant care. I am seeking employment full or part-time. I have a passion for young children and resume highlights that. My education background includes a BS in Early Childhood Education. In addition, I have attended multiple professional developments in the area of education and early childhood education. I am also certified by the American Heart Association in Pediatric and Adult First aid and CPR. I have all state and federal clearances as required by law for childcare. Additionally, I am free of TB, all my immunizations are up to date, physically fit for the job, and had my flu shot for the year. I can present all required proof of health and clearances upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Adam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Duquesne University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Adam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now