JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 72
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Meet Mame

I am a college graduate with more than 20 years ' experience in teaching and behavioral health field. I have raised my eight children and two grandchildren. I have experience babysitting children in their own homes and also in my home. I am flexible with work hours and available for overnight shifts. I have CPR and First Aid training and my clearances are up-to-date. Apart from babysitting, I am also willing to do some simple cooking as I have experience in international recipes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mame doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mame's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now