JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19152

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for several families since August of 2014. I have experience with infants, toddlers, and school-age children. I started babysitting for a family with a 2-year-old boy and 6-year-old girl in 2014 on weekdays during the Summer from 8:30am-6pm. In 2015, I began watching my niece on weekdays after school when she was 9 weeks old. From 2016 to 2017, I occasionally babysat on weekends for a family with two boys (3 and 6). Most recently, I started babysitting for two families: one family with a 9-month-old baby, and another family with a one and a half-year-old baby. My duties for my babysitting jobs include: preparing meals for babies/children, changing babies' diapers, ensuring safety of babies/children, playing with children and keeping them entertained, bathing babies/children if need be, and putting babies/children to bed at their usual bedtime. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified for infants and children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending La Salle University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now