Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Molly, I'm a recent graduate of Barnard College, and am excited to be living and working in the City! I've worked with kids as young as three and as old as seventeen across many settings, including free art classes for toddlers, an after school program woking with kindergarten, an outdoor overnight program for high schoolers, and, of course, babysitting, which I have been doing since adolescence. I have also spent six summers at Camp Dark Waters, a quaker camp in NJ, where I have served as a counselor and administrator. I am lifeguard and CPR certified, and have a valid driver's license (though no car). I'm interested in art, animals, music, astrology, architecture, history, books, and nature. I love pets and make a mean PB&J.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now