JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19132

Meet Samira

My name is Samira speller Is am 22years old I have 2kids a boy he’s 1 his name is fatim I have a 3year old daughter her name is sage I love kids I’m very active with my children I’m patient and I have the skills to babysit kids I baby my kids they’re spoiled I’m a single mother to both of them I worked at a daycare called treehouse in the summer time for the entire summer I don’t have any certifications or training skills I taught myself because I have kids of my own

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Samira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now