Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19152

Meet Angel

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Angel imbrenda I’m 24 years old. I’ve been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I babysat for a family of 4 children for 6 sometimes 7 days a week for almost 2 years. When I was in high school is studied early childhood development. I went to a hands on training school so I had an internship that I attended two days out of the week. My internship was at a daycare. I love being around kids. It’s something I enjoy doing. I’m a very responsible and reliable person. Kids love being around me because I know how to keep them engaged. I have open availability and I’m available to start A.S.A.P. If you are interested I can be contacted anytime of the day and you can reach me at (215) 280-7609. Thank you I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now