Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Natalie and i am a criminal justice major at CCP . I've been taking care of children my whole life really. I was always in charge of taking care of my siblings growing ,up given our parents were always at work. With my sister being a newborn at the time and my brother only being 6, it was rough at first but I feel I was all worth it in the end. Nowadays I co-babysit with my boyfriend for his younger siblings of 9 and 11 years old. I tutor them/ work on homework with them, cook /prep meals and make sure their showered and ready for bed on time. Our favorite activity on our down time Is playing fortnite. Every job I've ever had has been based on dealing with people . I love being involved with the public , especially children. I feel this will Read more be the best job field for me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now