JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19154

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Elizabeth, liz i love caring for children of all ages. I have a daughter of my own, she is 3 years old. I recently am trying to get back into baby sitting, i just really love caring for children. My husband, daughter and i just moved into our home in parkwood and we have so much room i would love to have your child come to my home. I have two dogs and a cat, my daughter has a fish tank. We have a yard with a pool and two parks two blocks from my house. I love doing crafts and playing fun educational games. I hope to hear from you soon! I have documentation of background checks etc. I am also up to date with cpr certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

References

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now