JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19138

Meet Aaliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My names Aaliyah Williams and I am 22 years old and a fresh college graduate. I graduated from Bloomsburg University with a degree in Organizational Communications and i’m looking for a 2nd job to keep me busy. I previously had about 4-5 different baby sitting jobs from ages of 2-3 months to 14 years old. I just recently welcomed my baby brother that I babysit for my parents often as well. My skills are my organization and tidiness, my ability to multitask, and my inner childlike attitude! Everyone wants to be a kid again and i’m totally a child at heart, I love love love working with kids, I always volunteered to babysit because children are hilarious characters! I can’t think of a better job then this, and can’t wait to have my own one day in the future. At least i’ll have tons of practice!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now