Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Meet Brittney

  • Has a car

I am looking to offer my mornings to a family who needs any assistance. I work full time 9:15-4:30 pm in Conshy! I am an energetic, patient, and charismatic young professional who loves kids! I have 4 years of experience working with kids. I worked as a Student-Teacher for my dance studio where I worked with kids ranging from 2 YO to 14 YO. In high school, I volunteered my time for the Children sector in Boston and acted as a Play Space leader, giving the kids from the ages 9 months to 11 years old an opportunity to be kids! I am looking for a pick up/ drop off role. I have a clean driving record and am a very safe driver! Please let me know if I would be a good match for the position. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now