Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19151

Meet Nabeeha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Nabeeha Ali. I am 19 years old I will be 20 soon. I live in a single parent home. Im very familiar with children within the ages from infant to 7 years old. Through my life I watched my niece for my sister when she has to go to work and now I am watching an infant and he is 3 months. I am in school, I attend ccp, I live in the overbrook area not too far from City Line Ave. I am very interested in babysitting more because I one day want to own an DayCare. Babies are fun to work with and I will love to make it a more consistent hobby. If you consider me to be your next sitter we can have a face to face interview or whatever makes you more comfortable. I am looking forward to meeting with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nabeeha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nabeeha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now