Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19151

Meet Shari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, Here's alittle about me. I am currently pursuing my Masters in Early Childhood administration. I have all my background checks and fbi checks and other related trainings. I love working with children it is something I am very passionate about. I hope to one day open my own early childhood school beacuse I love early childhood age group and love to see how they learn in so many different ways. At my former school I was praised for my creative art projects, games, songs and stories.  I have been doing ballet dance and modern for years and even went to the high school for Creative and Performing Arts. I also have been a lifeguard for five years and love to swim. II teach ballet and gymnastics Saturdays to 3-4 year olds currently.. I am open to cook meals for the children and do any laundry of the childrens as well as Read more light housework.  I would love to work with your child and look forward to meeting you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood Administration

Currently attending Walden University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Shari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now