Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19154
  • 11 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Lexi

  • Comfortable with pets

I am the mother of a 1 1/2 year old daughter. She is very sweet and shy but once she opens up she loves to play. I don’t have babysitting experience, although I’m great with kids and as I said I’m a mom. My daughter would be here while I watched your kid but do not worry I won’t favor her over your child they will both be treated with the same amount of love and care. I have tons of toys and arts/craft games to play! I’ll make sure everything you asked for is done and more. I can’t wait to help you and your kid♥️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Lexi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now