JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allie I.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19104.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Allie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Allie and I am 18 years old. I live in Chestnut Hill and am currently a senior and the William Penn Charter School. Next year I will be attending Drexel University’s School of Media Arts and Design. I have been involved in sports (field hockey, lacrosse, and soccer in particular) since I was very young and am always happy to coach or play with children. I also love outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and cooking. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have babysat children ages 6 months to 10 years. I have my drivers license, so I am available to drive children around if needed. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me through sittercity or at


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allie I.
Allie I.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now