JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15239

Meet Kourtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kourtney, I am 20 years old. I am in my junior year at Slippery Rock University. I thrive to push myself and those around me to be the absolute best that they can. I think one of the most important qualities I have is how caring and comforting I am, this allows me to care for each child differently based on their own needs. I am a very hands-on person, which means I will be playing along with and engaged with your child. This will allow me to form a better relationship and trust with them. I started out babysitting for my family when I was around 13 and have been ever since! I also have just around 3 years of experience from care.com, and I am also an employee with College Nannies and Babysitters where I am certified with my clearances to watch children around Read more the Pittsburgh area. I am home for the winter break 12/15-1/15 and would love to get to know you are your family! I love playing outside, doing arts and crafts, reading, listening to music, and just having a ton of fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kourtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology, Gender and Diversity Studies

Currently attending Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kourtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now