JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am currently a senior studying media at Duquesne University and i live in downtown Pittsburgh.  I am originally from Altoona, PA so not all that far from here.  I currently have an unpaid internship with Schneider's Dairy Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 9am to 3pm so i am looking for something i can do on my days off or in the evenings to make some extra money.  I have been dancing for 17 years now and i currently dance at Duquesne as part of the Duquesne University Dance Theater.  I have been babysitting for multiple families with young children of varying ages since i was 16 (7 years now) and i also taught dance to our youngest students, ages 3-8 for 4 years at my dance school back in Altoona.  I love hiking and adventuring and being outside in the summer to soak up the sun.  If references are needed i can provide those.  I love Read more little kids and hope that i can be a great fit for someone's family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Digital media arts

Duquesne University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now