Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Meet Kiarra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a care giver because that's what i had lot of passion for. Taking care of elderly even children makes me happy. However, I focus more time on children's because they are the light of life. I cherish when i can change a child world and make it all bright. I love to protect and also courage children to be their self and live life to the fullest because sky the limit. I even chose to work with infants in my future to make sure family's have a health baby. My love for children is very unique if i can take care of every child i would. if i can make a child happy and smile all the time than that completes me. A child crying breaks me, I cant bare to see a child hurt or in pain, I'll comfort him or her until everything is better and Read more i see a good big smile with laughter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiarra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Kiarra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now