Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katie and I was born and raised in Pittsburgh. I’ve babysat for family and friends for years and just love getting to hang out with the great kiddos! I love to babysit because I really enjoy playing with the kids and showing them a fun time! When I was young, I had a great babysitter who was so much fun and really cared for me and my sister. I look back and remember all of the great (and sometimes not great) memories and how much I loved that babysitter. For me, that’s what I want to bring to another child’s life. Someone that not only cared for them, but someone that positively impacted their life and gave them some great memories. I love getting to take kids to the park, museums, zoo, or anywhere they can be free to have fun. More about me: I’m a Read more recent graduate from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in communications. I live in the south hills of Pittsburgh, but am willing to go anywhere around Pittsburgh. I enjoy watching movies, being outdoors, and exploring new restaurants around the city. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now