Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a proud parent and raising my daughter was truly the most enjoyable and rewarding period of my life. I would do it again in a heartbeat! Recently married, she will be extremely busy for the next 3 years pursuing her doctorate then grandchildren will follow. I have been a dental hygienist since 1999 but I no longer practice. Now, I work part-time in a security position that puts the fun factor in my life as I have worked in places and have seen things, all good, I never would have otherwise. I can be flexible with that position, choosing when to work each week. I live in Crafton and have an adorable cockapoo dog named Dusty. I like to be productive and active. I enjoy helping people of all ages. I find it fun to interact with children and they enjoy me! I have kept all clearances obtained Read more when they were required by a dentist who offered me employment within the past 5 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

DENTAL HYGIE

Graduated Harrisburg Area Community College - Harrisburg 1999

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now