Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pottsville, PA 17901

Meet Kiersten

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student at Bloomsburg University. On weekends or when school is not going on I sometimes watch my boyfriends sister toddler who is 3 about to be 4. His sisters friend who also lives with them has a baby who is 4 months old. I have watched over the baby as well changing diapers. Giving bottles. Burping them. Toddlers usually just like to play with toys which I wouldn’t mind to make them happy. In college I’m taking some Early Childhood Education courses. Monday and Friday I am done classes by 3. Tuesday and Thursday I will be free at 11a.m. and so forth. Saturday and Sunday I am free all day. My only bad day with classes is Wednesdays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiersten doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kiersten's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now