JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Rome, PA 18837

Meet Kari

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 20 almost 21 years old looking for a reliable babysitting job in my house located in Rome,PA. I have my CPR/Fist aid and babysitting certification along with my child abuse and criminal background clearances. I do have babysitting experience. I do have 3 different references if needed. I will babysit Monday through Sunday and overnights if needed. I will babysit from birth to 10 years old. I'm very reliable and stick to my hours. I do charge $20 a day. Formula must be provided by the parent. I love doing crafts and activities with kids and in the summer time I enjoy taking them to the park. My hours are anywheres between midnight to midnight. I do like to meet with the parents before I start babysitting if possible. I do not drive so they must be dropped off and picked up. Anyone looking in the Towanda/Wysox/Rome/Athens/Sayre or surrounding Read more areas for a reliable sitter. Message me for more information.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$6/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now