JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Royersford, PA 19468

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a stay at home mom to 3 kids ages 12, 14 and 16. I have been a full time mom for 12 years. I watch my 5 year old niece regularly for my sister. Now that my children are getting older, I would like to start working again. I can handle any situation from infant to teenager-I've been through it all!! I also can care for pets (we have a 90 pound dog). I am active and love the outdoors. I have a clean driving record and will pass any type of background check. I currently have clearances for when I regularly volunteer at my children's school. I am a non-smoker and an avid runner so I can keep up with any age!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology/pre-med

Graduated Colby College 1996

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now