JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Professional, 47 y/o female.; over 20+ years of experience working with children if all ages including Teacher’s Assistant at special services school from 2008-2011; nanny for infant in 2012. I have been babysitting since I was 12 y/o & have nephews & a niece I spent several years helping to care for. I have a full-time job working from home M-F, 8-3:30. Looking for work any nights M-F from 3:30- ?

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

Graduated CUNY Hunter College 2008

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now