JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Slatington, PA 18080

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have two children, both boys and they are 6yo and 16yo. I was a full time nanny from February 2014-May 2015 but due to my son starting Kindergarten full time in August 2015, the family and I decided that it would be easier if I no longer cared for their daughter on a full time basis. I am still with this family, assisting with date nights, in house days (she's an OBGYN doctor) and I am currently their housekeeper. I care for two children (brother/sister) occasionally during early morning hours. Mom works nights and Dad works mornings so they need someone to care for their children during those overlapping hours. I also care for their children on date nights. I have been with this family since April 2012. I love caring for children because each child is different, I love their honesty and I love watching their little faces Read more light up over the littlest thing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now